365.56

WARNING: I accidentally snapped some dust bunnies that later had to take a hike. Unfortunately I did not know they were there until I snapped this photo. I am embarrassed but oh well, I am real!

We have created a monster. This girl has figured out how to play computer games on her own. After numerous “play with me attempts” were met with no’s. Not because we are cruel but because she would do it ALL THE TIME if we didn’t. She has mastered it on her own. Neither of the other two mastered it quite this early. In order to curb her time I tell her the monitor is broke and turn it off. The other day she showed me it wasn’t by turning it on. Whoops! 🙂

One thought on “365.56

Leave a Reply

