365.75

I really don’t mean to make most of my pictures be of food or of #3. It just kind of works out that when I go to picking one those are my most usual subjects. #1 and #2 are at school most of the time. And when they aren’t I am breaking up fights. 😉

So a cold is making its rounds around here. #1 started it, then my guy and now #3 and well my throat is a bit scratchy. The good news is it is a minor cold. Last night poor # 3 was so stuffed and we were trying to get her to take it easy and relax so we got her all set up in our bed. As soon as she was all snuggled in she declared…”I feel better now” and was on the move.

Leave a Reply

