This is new.

365.158-Drinking is a newer thing for me. Of course I am not a  nun and never partake. But I have spend the better part of the last 12 years trying to have babies, pregnant, or nursing. So on the occasion I did drink it was quite rare. I never had many of those wild and crazy drunken nights. As an example of just how much I do not drink when I popped one of these beauts on Saturday one parent said, “I didn’t think you drank” and the other said, “When did you start drinking?” It was kind of humorous. Now I only had one but one for me and this low tolerance lady is all it takes. This week has been full of deadlines and stress. Not to mention my kids busiest times of the year. So this was so needed. Bottle Up!

4 thoughts on “This is new.

Leave a Reply

