Almost there…

365.162-This is what my last week has looked like. I have camped out at this computer every second I could researching for my presentation and paper and now writing my paper about it all. The papers everywhere are my research. I am still pounding away and ended up writing over 12 pages in 24 hours. When I started graduate school 12 pages took me two full weeks with one full day each weekend spent writing. Now I managed to do it in probably four hours if combined total and honestly it is better than what I would have written when this journey began. The good news is after this I can finally read the three books I have waiting for me on the kindle. Hello Hunger Games Trilogy. I cannot wait.

Leave a Reply

