Wanna know what makes my OCD legit?

365.198-This here picture is proof. See those spaghetti noodles? I made chicken with Alfredo sauce over spaghetti noodles. I could not convince myself it was not contaminated. The reason it was contaminated? Well I convinced myself it was opened by someone at the store. I tried to get over it, I just couldn’t. Into the garbage it went. Thank goodness for lean cuisine Alfredo cause I just cut up our chicken and put it in there and the girls still loved it anyway!

Leave a Reply

