My Travel Leaguer

I grew up in the travel leagues as well. Sometimes known as All-Stars. This would be the team that was pretty much the same for me from younger years till my older years. I did move to a rival town in 8th grade. But that would be the team that went to the World Series. It was such an awesome experience. Now being on the parents side I realize the travel is time consuming, there is a larger cost, but you know what? I love it. I love that she loves it. She was so excited. My baby girl is not such a baby anymore.

365.215-Baby girl #1

2 thoughts on “My Travel Leaguer

Leave a Reply

