Birthday Celebrations!

We have pretty much been celebrating #2’s bday for 3 days. I am guessing she feels pretty darn special.

365.217

Totally knocked my girls socks off with this one. She got a kindle fire and had no idea it was coming. She has rarely left it alone since. I am so glad we saved for this one. Currently saving for #1’s.

365.218

Here we are singing “Happy Birthday, Abbie!”

365.219

Finally, today (three days later) my girl got a birthday meal. I knew she would be in love with the dessert bar at this restaurant so we ventured out. She wasn’t disappointed!

-First two photos were taken on my IPAD and the last on the blackberry. I have been running around and keep forgetting to have my camera in tow. I improvised.

Leave a Reply

