4th of July

Our 4th of July ritual around the E household is s’mores. No matter where we are or what we do we have s’mores. So we have had them on a fire, on a grill and in the microwave. So naturally, I snapped a shot (or two).

365.226-I made #1 my 365 photo for yesterday because she rarely is. And I just loved this face she gave me. She so doesn’t like the camera anymore and is kind of over the whole my mom is a blogger hype. She knew when I snapped this it was gonna be on here. So naturally I got this face. What a cutie!

And #2 who skips the marshmallow…way too sticky for her liking but loves the melted chocolate.

And #3 is left off because we are pushing 100 degree temps here lately and that means she opts for spending (hopefully her last) summer in diapers and nakkie.

Leave a Reply

