Just Write: This is so important.

I keep being told that time and time again. This is important.

What does it mean?

This is important.

Yes I know what I do is important.

I am a wife, mother, teacher, and list goes on and on.

They are all important.

But this….This is so important. More important than you know.

Okay if I don’t know tell me. Honestly, I approach most of the things in my life as important. I am pretty good at ducking what isn’t. So tell me, what IS so important? So important you keep saying it over and over and over and over.

I am gonna tell you what I tell my kiddos, “Use your words, for pete’s sake.”

If what you really mean is I need to treat this as important, just know that I do. I would have never walked through your door if I didn’t.

This is important. Make sure you make it a priority.

What is it? And why is it so important?

Is it important that I show up every day? I will.

Is it important that I teach to the best of my ability? I will.

Is it important that I convey the importance? I will.

Is it important that I understand the importance of it? I will if you tell me what it is.

Please for the love of God. Define….IT!

Leave a Reply

