And I have nothing to say?

How is that even possible? I have sat down to write about four posts this holiday break and I get 2 sentences in and just decide. Uhhh I don’t feel like it. There just isn’t much to say about MR’s life during the holidays I guess. This break was a quick one. The older two and my guy only home a week and half. I just have two additional days that are just about over.

SO please don’t think I am not coming back. I am. I guess MR needed a holiday as well!

Leave a Reply

