This past week in pictures….

Today4

Mother in law made some awesome looking and smelling apple dumplings that I am proud to say I resisted. It was pretty hard cause around this time I always have them. But not this year!

Today3
Baby girl #1 getting her award for her perfect Istep score. I loved her face, but you know what else? I love the mom's face behind her. Her kiddo also got a perfect score, but the fact that she is just beaming with pride for my daughter proves we are all in this together. Amazing!!!!

Today2
My new favorite go to meal. Around here some nights are nuts so we do cereal. I found raisin bran with flax seed. YUM!! I add in some almond milk which I love by the way! 

Today1
It was a bad week, but this sat waiting for me as I turned the corner on my way to work on Friday and then I knew…

“It's really a wonder that I haven't dropped all my ideals, because they seem so absurd and impossible to carry out. Yet I keep them, because in spite of everything, I still believe that people are really good at heart.” 
― Anne FrankThe Diary of a Young Girl

Leave a Reply

