Just Write: I worry.

I worry my voice isn’t loud enough.

I worry it is too loud.

I worry I don’t say the right things.

I worry what I say is right too much.

I worry people will forget.

I worry I remind them too much.

I worry you believe no one knows.

I worry you don’t realize how much I know.

I worry they will see too much.

I worry somehow some way I can make it better.

I worry that by making it better I make it worse.

I worry that some day I won’t have the worry.

I worry that the worries will never go away.

 

Leave a Reply

