Whoops.

Duh

So I reminded my guy this AM the year anniversary passed. He says, “Ummm. I am sorry. It didn’t. I stood there for a minute and was like, “huh?” He says, that was the date I went to see the surgeon and booked my surgery. I still stood there baffled for a minute. Then I was like, “Okay”.

I still feel like it was that day but I know he is right now. So I guess my post, “A year ago, I lived through the unimaginable” needs to be re-posted next week. But I am not gonna. Fast forward a week. My feelings are still the same.

Leave a Reply

