Oh Crap!

That is exactly what follows after I realize I forgot yet another something. I don’t know what it is about Spring at my school, with my kids schedules and my guy but life keeps me moving. This is literally the first time I have sat down since I walked in the door. Between homework of my own, my kids homework, dishes, laundry and working on work emails I feel like I have barely breathed. I am ready for a weekend and it only stinking TUESDAY!

I am sorry dear sweet blog world I know you are busy too! πŸ™‚ Trust I will be back. Diet is good. Losing weight and feeling better every single day! My guy is improving because the weather is improving. I will update it all soon! I promise!

Leave a Reply

