Summer Hiatus: Day # 10

I know I am late, but my opinion on all things with internet challenges is that if life is too busy to stop for a moment to take part that is good. That means you are living. And yesterday I was. Not that I don’t every other time, but you get he point.

Last summer my four year old inadvertently told me that I had a big butt. Yesterday, there was an infomercial on fitness. Her comment to me was, “Momma, you should listen to this mercial. It is healfy. You are healfy now.” As shown by her support here.

Yesterday, I didn’t run which meant I had the challenge of getting my steps in for the day. So my ladies and I went on a walk/bike ride. # 3 wanted to check every three seconds how many steps we took. It was so adorable!

summerhiatus10

Leave a Reply

