Summer Hiatus: Day # 48

Well I spent yesterday dodging most of the storms with my ladies sans my guy. That stinks. I am not particularly fond of storms so I have inflicted that on my girls unintentionally. My guy was gone and we had to go solo. We did okay. My # 1 and I stayed up late with an alert ear and fingers on the social media of storms. We knew what was happening. Thankfully, we only lost power briefly and as quickly as they came they left. Hoping for a much quieter day today.

summerhiatus47

Leave a Reply

