Summer Hiatus: Day # 50

I feel like 50 should be something special or meaningful. And there isn’t much more that is meaningful or special to me than my wall. As a teacher my students regularly give me notes, draw pictures or just do silly things. I am such a sentimental old fool that I can’t bear the thought of getting rid of any of it. The joke is my walls will eventually be wallpapered with this stuff and I kinda don’t care. I love them all! They have so much meaning to me. Every single one.

So today we are in my classroom. I was helping a colleague in her room and then working in mine some. It felt good.

summerhiatus50

 

Leave a Reply

