Summer Hiatus: Day # 53

summerhiatus52

Love that somehow I brought my family on this journey with me. I try really hard to not make them worry about calories or panic about what they eat. However, this process and my revolution has certainly made them more aware of the things they put into their body. Sadly, I always put way more effort into what and how they ate since they were born than I ever did myself. But thankfully, that also means they eat fairly healthy usually. Although, they do love their cookies!

I bought this bag of Doritos for a 4th of July party and we never opened it and it has remained unopened despite offering it numerous times to my kiddos at lunches and dinners. It kinda makes me proud. I do see someone that would gladly have some if we offered it though. Hi puppy puppy!

Leave a Reply

