My Summer Hiatus took a Summer Hiatus: 58 & 59

Sorry I have been sporadic around here….My guy being home consistently means summer vacation finally hit for me. I have been able to do a bit more work, do a lot more family things and a relax a bit more than I have been able too.

summerhiatus58

So grateful and proud of this guy! I am one lucky momma and wife because of him.

summerhiatus59

You know that relaxing I was talking about? Well it happened yesterday. I had only a few things to day and everything in between was covered in watching True Blood. My latest marathon watching.

Leave a Reply

