I hate regret. Maybe this is a problem.

regret-quote

I am a risk taker. I seriously live off of the idea that something cannot/should not/would not be happening. A little too much. When something comes up and I feel even slightly like it is something I need/want to or should do I feel compelled to do to the point that I basically run out into the middle of the road and flag it down.

I am so afraid of living a life of regrets. Most people are fearful to take make life changes and me I welcome them always. What is wrong with me seriously? I think it is the challenge. I think it is better than sitting in a bucket of your own regret wondering “what if?” I never want to live that life.

So opportunity knocks and I wonder and try like heck to avoid regret. 

-MR

 

 

Leave a Reply

